hf mf mifare: (finally) fix watchdog reset
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 05:49:06 +0000 (07:49 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 13:04:17 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit8c6b22980cac809f51cdb307a2043b380659fe9c
tree094e62b7f81d8e040adb7f1e26f311aea7ccc6f9
parentdfb387bf0f73129f4bcb27eb4c840d9a35f390d6
hf mf mifare: (finally) fix watchdog reset
- minor changes to sync
- try alternative strategies when debugging
armsrc/iso14443a.c
client/cmdhfmf.c
client/scripts/mifare_autopwn.lua
Impressum, Datenschutz