hf mf sniff: small fixes
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:37:55 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:37:55 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commit8ec06f5ef3c5c63a420b8292dd3ea5d0a5d6974e
treecf7b27843888057680954a7232d2318ab4be5aad
parent078e2bd238dfddb39c33de775f5e0a68657c4504
hf mf sniff: small fixes
armsrc/iso14443a.c
client/cmdhfmf.c
Impressum, Datenschutz