Added loading parameters from json to several emv commands (#686)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 05:48:37 +0000 (08:48 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 05:48:37 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
commit92479429c2e3526fce39a09d19ca0856bb041a09
tree206320c8a3a71e0a88f95e4d137655d2a2030af6
parentb742ab8cc3fa259990551f2d4265c09681ba705f
Added loading parameters from json to several emv commands  (#686)

* added loading params from GPO
* `hf emv pdol` added help and warning
* started `hf emv ac`
* dol calculation implemented in genac and intauth
* help fix
client/emv/cmdemv.c
Impressum, Datenschutz