Always enable fast response mode (was enabled for flasher only)
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 21:07:17 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 21:18:51 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commit929b61c6701f8266c855a669d4c7827cbe0d8eb8
tree492d59266776d457ed13097ba972200fadc7ff57
parentb8ed9975e55c91abfd274e17d3414a31d53fab08
Always enable fast response mode (was enabled for flasher only)
* ensure that CMD_ACK is used exclusively for the very last response of each PM3 operation. All Dbprintf() must be before.
* always switch off field before exiting
* append null packet for USB transfers % 64 bytes
* reformatting and whitespace fixes
17 files changed:
armsrc/epa.c
armsrc/iclass.c
armsrc/iso14443a.c
armsrc/mifarecmd.c
armsrc/mifaresniff.c
client/cmdhf14a.c
client/cmdhficlass.c
client/cmdhfmf.c
client/comms.c
client/comms.h
client/flash.c
client/flasher.c
client/mifare/mifarehost.c
client/proxmark3.c
common/usb_cdc.c
uart/uart.h
uart/uart_win32.c
Impressum, Datenschutz