fix some iclass reader bugs (#350)
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellow42@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:11:48 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:11:48 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit979c76556a665499ee946cdb143d3fe3768286cb
tree15a4f55aa8bb945f485adb68147b7c61b7629156
parentebe9a3ba04eead5832879355434c20f78b33d7b2
fix some iclass reader bugs (#350)

endless loop in reader if no tag was found
button press on pm3 did not cancel.
led_b was left on in some cases
also moved 14b detection to last in hf search to help speed up the
command for the other tags.  14b is slow (does multiple tests)
Thanks to @Fl0-0 and @pwpiwi for their idenfication of some of the
issues.
armsrc/iclass.c
client/cmdhf.c
client/cmdhficlass.c
Impressum, Datenschutz