Adds `lf hid pack` and `lf hid unpack` offline commands. (#614)
authorMichael Farrell <micolous+gh@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:33:06 +0000 (03:33 +1000)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:33:06 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
commitab20cc35b7cef4e69a4e74f2b59d9e9b7fe2d022
treef4e8cf89e1fee7cb24678be20b3544eea01c46c5
parent913a54a86accab2a6959c4fcaf53711502f2d954
Adds `lf hid pack` and `lf hid unpack` offline commands. (#614)

* These are used to pack and unpack the bit length, facility code and card number from "short" HID Prox IDs.
* This also simplifies some repeated code that is used to parse hex digits in lfhid, and adds basic client-side validation to the `lf hid clone` and `lf hid sim` commands, for when an ID that is too long is entered.
* Implements parity checks/calculation for 26-bit H10301 cards.
* Adds links to useful resources for HID Prox cards.
* Adds an explicit warning about the lack of parities on non-26-bit cards.
* Changes all the examples to use 26-bit IDs that have a parity bit set.
client/cmdlfhid.c
client/cmdlfhid.h
Impressum, Datenschutz