added mifare trailer block decoding (#726)
authorOleg Moiseenko <807634+merlokk@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 07:29:13 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 07:29:13 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
commitac4ecfe35327f827aeaf8426af2662c656affd2c
tree2ea545d047635cab3a68a7985dac1131656682a7
parent383f4e2479f45df77d44078618454d1ddbf52290
added mifare trailer block decoding (#726)
client/cmdhfmf.c
client/mifare4.c
client/mifare4.h
Impressum, Datenschutz