Mfp commands (#698)
authorOleg Moiseenko <807634+merlokk@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:58:12 +0000 (19:58 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:58:12 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commitae3340a0fb04bf8f8b8c874e0859d7d0886e2db1
tree6ca91130f1a9c67c72eaa202d8dfe0ddda9b07ba
parent3685f89cbd6c524c91b41bd41bd3db038b3f1b43
Mfp commands (#698)

* add write perso from https://github.com/Proxmark/proxmark3/blob/master/client/scripts/mifarePlus.lua
* commit perso from https://github.com/Proxmark/proxmark3/blob/master/client/scripts/mifarePlus.lua#L184
* added errors https://github.com/Proxmark/proxmark3/blob/master/client/scripts/mifarePlus.lua#L91
* fix bug in CLIParamHexToBuf
* added init card command
* auth4 refactoring
* add changelog
CHANGELOG.md
client/Makefile
client/cliparser/cliparser.c
client/cliparser/cliparser.h
client/cmdhf14a.c
client/cmdhfmf.c
client/cmdhfmfp.c
client/mifare4.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/mifare4.h [new file with mode: 0644]
common/polarssl/libpcrypto.c [new file with mode: 0644]
common/polarssl/libpcrypto.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Impressum, Datenschutz