fix 'hf iclass sim'
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 19:03:18 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 06:20:17 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
commitae60ceca92b802fc980a883cb280d1c57b7932cf
tree0aee1297b3e75471f62fe7954ecfd93480a95536
parent8ddb81a2175d69da00f1def3aec571d23e2563b9
fix 'hf iclass sim'
* add simulation of multiple pages (PAGESEL by @sherhannn9)
* maintain cipher states per page
* update cipher state after UPDATE commands (@sherhannn9)
* add simulation of personalization mode
* respond with SOF on HALT
* display "<SOF>" instead of "0f" in 'hf list iclass'
* standard LED handling
armsrc/iclass.c
client/cmdhflist.c
Impressum, Datenschutz