mfu read block: retry block with bad CRC (#584)
authorJames Chambers <jameschambers2@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 19:26:30 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 19:26:30 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
commitb24930c764849e16048936d62ff426a05083d2b1
tree03cf5ea6304b8954f4e46821769b4d4e62867e96
parenta5a830168fd3f6760b5b7cad51e3f2f0505097e9
mfu read block: retry block with bad CRC (#584)

* mfu read block: retry block with bad CRC, command timeout, or unknown response.
armsrc/mifareutil.c
Impressum, Datenschutz