align clock grid with demods on graph (#276)
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellow42@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 03:48:49 +0000 (23:48 -0400)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 03:48:49 +0000 (05:48 +0200)
commitbb4e6dbd62423f5e6907ee44de86b5a57a408d1e
treeda201dec93ab850a1301171194c5933aaa299810
parent8aee1b84182e0e6590d4d689271bde0f1c158689
align clock grid with demods on graph (#276)

* align clock grid with demods on graph

* proper initialized values
13 files changed:
CHANGELOG.md
client/cmddata.c
client/cmddata.h
client/cmdlf.c
client/cmdlft55xx.c
client/graph.c
client/graph.h
client/proxgui.h
client/proxguiqt.cpp
client/ui.c
client/ui.h
common/lfdemod.c
common/lfdemod.h
Impressum, Datenschutz