fix: compile issue on RasPi (http://www.proxmark.org/forum/viewtopic.php?id=4678)
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:42:56 +0000 (06:42 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:45:42 +0000 (06:45 +0100)
commitbd2797de1538c58232cffd8ec04a23fea23114f9
treee76e1b091cbc0b0152a8feaa5d2f545f6fbf4817
parent275111f6ff2071a6ffb87f77c3a65730c6ec3d02
fix: compile issue on RasPi (proxmark.org/forum/viewtopic.php?id=4678)
common/crapto1/crapto1.h
common/crapto1/crypto1.c
Impressum, Datenschutz