fix MacOS compile errors by replacing memalign() with posix_memalign() 313/head
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 06:08:30 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 06:26:20 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
commitc3d117a8a1140af91b1c9cc245ec6cf2c26df391
tree7f6e2299c1e934cbd2683f346c30992f107be4da
parentec9c71129f67c5b1c2429dbaefe23e0d19149780
fix MacOS compile errors by replacing memalign() with posix_memalign()
client/hardnested/hardnested_bf_core.c
client/hardnested/hardnested_bitarray_core.c
client/hardnested/hardnested_bruteforce.c
Impressum, Datenschutz