fix 'hf iclass reader'
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 07:36:37 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:48:08 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commitc41dd5f9f690777eefd08eaeb43db52f599ce38c
tree2d4c7ca6b456b46ea6db44e1a9507b695bfbce68
parentb41be3cb11103739d2fa92ced09d1e29f8151b7b
fix 'hf iclass reader'
* code deduplication. Use functions from iso15693.c
* speedup CodeIso15693AsReader()
* invert reader command coding. 0 now means 'unmodulated' ( = field on)
* decode SOF only as a valid tag response in Handle15693SamplesFromTag()
* complete decoding of EOF in Handle15693SamplesFromTag()
* determine and write correct times to trace
* FPGA-change: generate shorter frame signal to allow proper sync in StartCountSspClk()
* modify StartCountSspClk() for 16bit SSC transfers
* whitespace in util.c
* add specific LogTrace_ISO15693() with scaled down duration. Modify cmdhflist.c accordingly.
* allow 'hf 15 raw' with single byte commands
* check for buffer overflow, card timeout and single SOF in 'hf 15 raw'
armsrc/iclass.c
armsrc/iso15693.c
armsrc/iso15693.h
armsrc/util.c
armsrc/util.h
client/cmdhf15.c
client/cmdhflist.c
fpga/fpga_hf.bit
fpga/hi_reader.v
Impressum, Datenschutz