Don't try to display the GUI when running in textmode (#387)
authoruzlonewolf <github_com@hacker-nin.com>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 10:09:39 +0000 (03:09 -0700)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 10:09:39 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commitc6c0449105c42313aac33e2dd619187a6d1cec8d
tree9df3c34ba2ea1bbfc5bc46f3771af8d2b0c06c5e
parenta221bacd4349eba34a0da35c94642f9a1f97911a
Don't try to display the GUI when running in textmode (#387)

* Don't try to display the GUI when running in textmode

* Updated textmode fix to always run the GUI under Windows
client/proxmark3.c
Impressum, Datenschutz