minor fixes
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 06:49:18 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 06:49:18 +0000 (07:49 +0100)
commitc95affa8d3d84f0bd5db7821f65c22e13870d4e2
treecc76b1f7b1f8c5fe6d7d1f3a02c3ea8739394fd5
parentdb68bcdb06618c97a45a39ff5ed6acf666da62e2
minor fixes

* fix timeout set in PR #481
* fix warning in util.c printf
client/cmdhf14a.c
client/util.c
Impressum, Datenschutz