implement 'hf iclass snoop -j' 884/head
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 15:42:29 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:03:40 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commitcd028159be9a6a3d7b158d2076cc94bf2b4f1143
treef59095641a0f9a4a1bb3b0ff60d08a7ec31049c4
parentbe09ea86035044f67e0419b067ac54ee055ad9ee
implement 'hf iclass snoop -j'
* fix long option --jam
* make room for one more bit for FPGA minor mode
* new mode FPGA_HF_READER_MODE_SEND_JAM
* implement jamming in Handle15693SampleFromReader
13 files changed:
armsrc/fpgaloader.c
armsrc/fpgaloader.h
armsrc/iso15693.c
client/cmdhficlass.c
common/iso15693tools.c
common/iso15693tools.h
fpga/fpga_hf.bit
fpga/fpga_hf.v
fpga/fpga_lf.bit
fpga/fpga_lf.v
fpga/hi_iso14443a.v
fpga/hi_reader.v
fpga/hi_simulate.v
Impressum, Datenschutz