uart_posix.c rework
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 18:28:34 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 19:14:40 +0000 (14:14 -0500)
commitd2ca5dbfe8def88a3d03493524854a79a2b462a1
treeca2342db7b3f68715a1ec08d30ee2b3fc8f7318e
parentfd6675219387500f61bfdcde608e326d30ff904b
uart_posix.c rework
* added some LED handling in appmain.c (helped with debugging)
* finally replaced the infamous device unlink by msleep(1000)
* fixed some format strings in comms.c (with -DCOMMS_DEBUG)
* made uart_receive() and uart_send() behave as described in header
* some formating
armsrc/appmain.c
client/comms.c
client/flash.c
uart/uart.h
uart/uart_posix.c
Impressum, Datenschutz