fixing iso14443b (issue #103):
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:30:56 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:41:30 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commitda586b170276fd44963ec4a8934beaf563feb132
tree86d4bfeaad4d8db0e791574aaf988e5ea306b704
parent132a02179cfad11fbf484b191544fb3c8475eda8
fixing iso14443b (issue #103):
- revert removal of FPGA_HF_READER_RX_XCORR_848_KHZ. Need to be able to switch to 424kHz for ISO15693.
armsrc/iso14443b.c
fpga/fpga_hf.bit
fpga/fpga_hf.v
fpga/hi_read_rx_xcorr.v
Impressum, Datenschutz