Fix for swapped parity when using lf_bulk_program.lua (#591)
authorTom Harkness <thomas.johnlorren@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 06:14:51 +0000 (16:14 +1000)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 06:14:51 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
commite069547c27276069fd8d1cf93a281b819127bec4
tree1f9f79d56773b65608355c9f6df4d5e09e757d99
parentf5ecd97b15797e14e691bb6f3562ec1685c96bca
Fix for swapped parity when using lf_bulk_program.lua (#591)
client/scripts/lf_bulk_program.lua
Impressum, Datenschutz