Get rid of polarssl (#717)
authorOleg Moiseenko <807634+merlokk@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:03:46 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:03:46 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commite0991f6aa7bf7b193080855bb818ce193542c6dc
tree1af63c4b920b9fe09c360fc08ad48cb7426c258d
parent700d8687944db0a48535f818b59b6c9859952c61
Get rid of polarssl (#717)
13 files changed:
armsrc/Makefile
armsrc/mifareutil.c
client/Makefile
client/cmdhficlass.c
client/loclass/elite_crack.c
client/loclass/ikeys.c
client/obj/polarssl/.dummy [deleted file]
common/Makefile.common
common/mbedtls/platform_util_arm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
common/mbedtls/platform_util_arm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
common/polarssl/des.c [deleted file]
common/polarssl/des.h [deleted file]
common/polarssl/polarssl_config.h [deleted file]
Impressum, Datenschutz