fix gui (plot) bugs (#604)
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellow42@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 06:19:49 +0000 (02:19 -0400)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 06:19:49 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
commite8924be8bac6e8ddc91d1950368ef51c454a6e55
tree332888714cf7b604288a883953907a9e6a18694b
parent0000a4cda2598535c278570465be973743951c5d
fix gui (plot) bugs (#604)

G keypress event would cause a crash if no data
Q keypress didn't work.

Thanks to @iceman1001 for identifying and providing the fixes.
client/proxguiqt.cpp
client/proxguiqt.h
Impressum, Datenschutz