fix clang compiler warnings 550/head
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:27:58 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 15:55:48 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commitec0872181b882afe69213c2443f074426ccaa94f
tree409aaea2092502abb11ebf4952cc35c1e9b89614
parent30bb6d65916b28437da20367d74896a82e6bbd5c
fix clang compiler warnings
identified in http://www.proxmark.org/forum/viewtopic.php?id=5388
client/cmdhfmfhard.c
client/emv/apduinfo.c
client/fpga_compress.c
client/hardnested/hardnested_bruteforce.c
client/util_posix.c
Impressum, Datenschutz