added CI appveyor.com (#436)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:11:02 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:11:02 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commitef9746cb2f2c637d902573f0df6228ef7edc1f32
tree9a06024efb9cb4c415cc108f25e994061070adb5
parent6e49717b5e025b6ac7139b00f2f39d3b22b424a1
added CI appveyor.com (#436)
appveyor.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
Impressum, Datenschutz