revert field on/off in hf 14a reader 466/head
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 19:11:51 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 19:14:00 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
commitf5adb06faec7497926f6c42d5d045aac21e7ce22
tree8595498e25cafb9adf4bfd4a0216040b73c5d42d
parente464f6225860a0965e266732328d9d0948607c31
revert field on/off in hf 14a reader
fix typo
client/cmdhf14a.c
Impressum, Datenschutz