proxmark3-svn
7 years agofpga_compress: interleave (combine) fpga_lf.bit and fpga_hf.bit before compression.
pwpiwi [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:59:33 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
fpga_compress: interleave (combine) fpga_lf.bit and fpga_hf.bit before compression.
fpga_loader.c: change to unweave fpga_lf and fpga_hf accordingly
prepare fpga_compress, fpga_loader and Makefile to handle more than two FPGA config files
revert removal of fullimage Makefile target. Remove osimage instead.

7 years agoreplaced gzip with an own compressor tool (fpga_compress.c, based on zlib)
pwpiwi [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 08:49:03 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
replaced gzip with an own compressor tool (fpga_compress.c, based on zlib)
This allows to remove the gzip header support and the z_crc32.[ch] files
(which saves more than 2KBytes of the ARM's flash memory)

7 years agoFinish support for compressed FPGA images in fpgaloader.c
pwpiwi [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 19:34:33 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Finish support for compressed FPGA images in fpgaloader.c
- move zlib source files to separate directory zlib
- rename zlib/crc32.[ch] to zlib/z_crc32.[ch]

7 years agoadd: compress fpga images during compile, uncompress at run time
pwpiwi [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 17:16:00 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
add: compress fpga images during compile, uncompress at run time

7 years agoadd: hw ver: show FPGA versions for both HF and LF FPGA configs
pwpiwi [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 17:15:02 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
add: hw ver: show FPGA versions for both HF and LF FPGA configs
add: hw ver: show used and free flash memory
chg: prepare fpgaloader for compressed FPGA configs

7 years agoMerge pull request #107 from p-l-/fix-hfmf
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 24 May 2015 21:10:21 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Merge pull request #107 from p-l-/fix-hfmf

Fix filenames for hf mf cload / csave

7 years agoFix filenames for hf mf cload / csave 107/head
Pierre LALET [Sun, 24 May 2015 20:43:08 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Fix filenames for hf mf cload / csave

7 years agoMerge pull request #106 from p-l-/fix-hfmfeload
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 24 May 2015 19:32:11 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Merge pull request #106 from p-l-/fix-hfmfeload

Fix filenames for hf mf esave / eload

7 years agoFix filenames for hf mf esave / eload 106/head
Pierre LALET [Sun, 24 May 2015 18:14:22 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Fix filenames for hf mf esave / eload

7 years agoMerge pull request #102 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 24 May 2015 05:22:09 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
Merge pull request #102 from marshmellow42/master

fix mfu dump getbigbuffer bug

7 years agofix mfu dump getbigbuffer bug 102/head
marshmellow42 [Sun, 24 May 2015 02:35:50 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
fix mfu dump getbigbuffer bug

Thanks @iceman1001 for catching my oops, and fixing it :)

7 years agoMerge pull request #101 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Fri, 22 May 2015 19:55:34 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Merge pull request #101 from marshmellow42/master

hf mfu updates + hf search + bug fixes

7 years agohf mfu minor output adjustments 101/head
marshmellow42 [Fri, 22 May 2015 17:17:51 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
hf mfu minor output adjustments

dump key placed properly for EV1 and NTAGs

config pages for ntags corrected in printout

note on config that PWD and PACK cannot
actually be read from memory  (probably could just delete them (other
than it shows what memory block they are stored in for changing...)

7 years agomfu info authkeyptr fix
marshmellow42 [Fri, 22 May 2015 11:29:18 +0000 (07:29 -0400)]
mfu info authkeyptr fix

didn't follow @iceman1001 s l parameter changes fully...  fixed now..
:)

7 years agofix to dump cmd print keys.
marshmellow42 [Fri, 22 May 2015 04:15:57 +0000 (00:15 -0400)]
fix to dump cmd print keys.

add l option to info cmd.
add ascii print to dump (screen only)
other minor clean up

7 years agohf mfu bug fixes, and help text fixes
marshmellow42 [Thu, 21 May 2015 15:17:01 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
hf mfu bug fixes, and help text fixes

7 years agofurther mfu info updates
marshmellow42 [Wed, 20 May 2015 20:47:40 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
further mfu info updates

needed to auth select when a command failed for locked tags.
some output cleanups from @iceman1001

7 years agofinish NTAG i2c +...
marshmellow42 [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:42:58 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
finish NTAG i2c +...

thanks iceman

7 years agofinish NTAG i2c +...
marshmellow42 [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:41:48 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
finish NTAG i2c +...

thanks @iceman1001

7 years agoULEV1_48 had the wrong max block
marshmellow42 [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:22:26 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
ULEV1_48 had the wrong max block

7 years agominor adjustments to hf mfu
marshmellow42 [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:17:43 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
minor adjustments to hf mfu

7 years agoAdd NTAG i2c and bug fix
marshmellow42 [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:06:46 +0000 (14:06 -0400)]
Add NTAG i2c and bug fix

also streamlined select tag code

7 years agoAdd ntag 210, 212, 203 and bug fix
marshmellow42 [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:27:44 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
Add ntag 210, 212, 203 and bug fix

7 years agomissed file in previous commit...
marshmellow42 [Tue, 19 May 2015 19:03:35 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
missed file in previous commit...

duh...

7 years agohf mfu dump - bigbuf allocation fix
marshmellow42 [Tue, 19 May 2015 15:30:50 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
hf mfu dump - bigbuf allocation fix

some larger nfc tags can get large so set the allocation to the 4k
CARD_MEMORY_SIZE buffersize.

7 years ago@iceman1001 s comments/updates mfu cmds
marshmellow42 [Tue, 19 May 2015 02:07:11 +0000 (22:07 -0400)]
@iceman1001 s comments/updates mfu cmds

7 years agoMF ultralight code cleanup
marshmellow42 [Mon, 18 May 2015 17:11:00 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
MF ultralight code cleanup

7 years agoIceman1001 s MFU clean up
marshmellow42 [Mon, 18 May 2015 00:49:25 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
Iceman1001 s MFU clean up

cleaned up MF UL_C auth code device side.

7 years agomfu info / dump attempt at missing auths
marshmellow42 [Sat, 16 May 2015 05:00:31 +0000 (01:00 -0400)]
mfu info / dump attempt at missing auths

NOT TESTED.  will test soon.  probably has bugs!

7 years agomfu dump - beginning of additions
marshmellow42 [Fri, 15 May 2015 05:19:58 +0000 (01:19 -0400)]
mfu dump - beginning of additions

7 years agohf mfu dump testing
marshmellow42 [Fri, 15 May 2015 04:57:51 +0000 (00:57 -0400)]
hf mfu dump testing

7 years ago@iceman1001 s default keys
marshmellow42 [Fri, 15 May 2015 02:55:18 +0000 (22:55 -0400)]
@iceman1001 s default keys

7 years ago@iceman1001 's updated lualibs
marshmellow42 [Thu, 14 May 2015 01:36:20 +0000 (21:36 -0400)]
@iceman1001 's updated lualibs

7 years ago@iceman1001 updated scripts
marshmellow42 [Thu, 14 May 2015 01:20:23 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
@iceman1001 updated scripts

7 years agoscripting updates from @iceman1001
marshmellow42 [Thu, 14 May 2015 01:14:35 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
scripting updates from @iceman1001

it compiles but i'm not sure how to fully test it...
:)

7 years agominor hf mfu info adjustment from @iceman1001
marshmellow42 [Wed, 13 May 2015 15:22:27 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
minor hf mfu info adjustment from @iceman1001

7 years ago@iceman1001 s coverity scan fixes
marshmellow42 [Wed, 13 May 2015 15:14:17 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
@iceman1001 s coverity scan fixes

7 years agovarious bug fixes
marshmellow42 [Wed, 13 May 2015 15:07:47 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
various bug fixes

7 years agohf mfu info - ICEMANS updates
marshmellow42 [Tue, 12 May 2015 22:16:55 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
hf mfu info - ICEMANS updates

plus slight change to UL_EV1 auth annotation.

7 years agoHF Search - refactoring cmds to work with it
marshmellow42 [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:45:48 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
HF Search  -  refactoring cmds to work with it

7 years agohf search - prelim - re-use hf mfu GetTagType...
marshmellow42 [Tue, 12 May 2015 04:19:44 +0000 (00:19 -0400)]
hf search - prelim - re-use hf mfu GetTagType...

in hf 14a reader to identify UL(+)

still a work in progress.

7 years agohf mfu info bugs
marshmellow42 [Mon, 11 May 2015 22:22:50 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
hf mfu info bugs

7 years agominor hf mfu output consistancies
marshmellow42 [Mon, 11 May 2015 20:25:11 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
minor hf mfu output consistancies

7 years agohf mfu info - ICEMANS bug fixes.
marshmellow42 [Mon, 11 May 2015 19:56:12 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
hf mfu info - ICEMANS bug fixes.

7 years agohf mfu info bug fixes
marshmellow42 [Mon, 11 May 2015 18:49:37 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
hf mfu info bug fixes

7 years agominor adjustments to mfu info
marshmellow42 [Fri, 8 May 2015 17:01:27 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
minor adjustments to mfu info

7 years agofurther MFU info updates (mainly icemans)
marshmellow42 [Thu, 7 May 2015 02:15:41 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
further MFU info updates (mainly icemans)

7 years agoMFU adj to allow 0 len returns on raw cmds
marshmellow42 [Wed, 6 May 2015 14:17:39 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
MFU adj to allow 0 len returns on raw cmds

7 years agoMFU adjustment to allow 0 len returns from raw cmds
marshmellow42 [Wed, 6 May 2015 14:16:31 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
MFU adjustment to allow 0 len returns from raw cmds

7 years agoMFU info adjustments
marshmellow42 [Wed, 6 May 2015 13:27:03 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
MFU info adjustments

7 years agoMFU - Icemans further improvements
marshmellow42 [Wed, 6 May 2015 04:55:29 +0000 (00:55 -0400)]
MFU - Icemans further improvements

add UL-C device side read card with authentication
add MF_UL-Annotations
add ntag, and more ul descriptions in hf mfu info

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
marshmellow42 [Mon, 4 May 2015 03:31:58 +0000 (23:31 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

7 years agoMFU dump UL-C with key
marshmellow42 [Mon, 4 May 2015 03:17:11 +0000 (23:17 -0400)]
MFU dump UL-C with key

adding UL-C auth and keys to dump cmd
swapped endian for input of hf mfu crdbl to match output of hf mfu info
cmd and tag info app

7 years agoFixes to issue #100
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 3 May 2015 20:09:52 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Fixes to issue #100

7 years agoIcemans UL-C Auth dev side fix plus a few other ...
marshmellow42 [Sun, 3 May 2015 19:41:11 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
Icemans UL-C Auth dev side fix plus a few other ...

... small UL fixes

7 years agofix bug in mfu cauth
marshmellow42 [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:34:20 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
fix bug in mfu cauth

7 years agoIceman's updates to MFU info and dump
marshmellow42 [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:28:43 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
Iceman's updates to MFU info and dump

7 years agoMF Ultralight - Iceman's updates + mine
marshmellow42 [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:27:31 +0000 (18:27 -0400)]
MF Ultralight - Iceman's updates + mine

Beginning of Ultralight additions.
detection of Ultralight Types added
dump command now auto detects type
can authenticate Ultralight C

7 years agoMerge pull request #99 from Drewgoo/patch-1
Martin Holst Swende [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 06:00:25 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Merge pull request #99 from Drewgoo/patch-1

Update README.txt

7 years agoUpdate README.txt 99/head
Drewgoo [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 04:47:49 +0000 (22:47 -0600)]
Update README.txt

typo

7 years agoMerge pull request #98 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 21:08:28 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Merge pull request #98 from marshmellow42/master

Iceman's fixes for #93, #96, #97

7 years agoIceman's script aes fix #93 98/head
marshmellow42 [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:53:07 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Iceman's script aes fix #93

Thanks Iceman (note I did not have a tag to double test this one. :)

7 years agoIceman's mf sim 7bt UID fix from #97
marshmellow42 [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:43:58 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
Iceman's mf sim 7bt UID fix from #97

7 years agoIceman's Issue #96 fix
marshmellow42 [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:35:23 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Iceman's Issue #96 fix

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Proxmark/proxmark3
Martin Holst Swende [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:51:04 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Proxmark/proxmark3

7 years agoFixed issue with dumping iclass tags > 2KB in size
Martin Holst Swende [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:50:44 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Fixed issue with dumping iclass tags > 2KB in size

7 years agoMerge pull request #92 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 18:36:10 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Merge pull request #92 from marshmellow42/master

lf cleanup, dedup & minor additions

7 years agominor change to lf em4x menu & iceman script... 92/head
marshmellow42 [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 04:06:59 +0000 (00:06 -0400)]
minor change to lf em4x menu & iceman script...

...updates

7 years agonexwatch fix .h file + icemans mf csetblk w arg
marshmellow42 [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 19:08:05 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
nexwatch fix .h file + icemans mf csetblk w arg

forgot to include the new nexwatch command in the header...
added icemans hf mf csetblk w parameter fix

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
marshmellow42 [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 18:19:19 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

7 years agoadded nexwatch demod & iceman lua
marshmellow42 [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 18:19:03 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
added nexwatch demod & iceman lua

added nexwatch demod (also added to lf search)
added iceman's lua script adjustments

7 years agofix to lf t5 detect/read cmds
marshmellow42 [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 15:18:29 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
fix to lf t5 detect/read cmds

i think this functions fairly well...
still some issues with demod positioning for various reasons.
ASK/Biph/FSK work pretty well
the PSK Demod still needs a little attention to help it better demod
various carriers...

7 years agoupdate t5 detection test()
marshmellow42 [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 14:12:24 +0000 (10:12 -0400)]
update t5 detection test()

missed this file in last commit... sorry.

7 years agoFixed buffer initialization errors, as reported in http://www.proxmark.org/forum...
Martin Holst Swende [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 11:31:04 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Fixed buffer initialization errors, as reported in proxmark.org/forum/viewtopic.php?pid=15337#p15337

7 years agolf ask consolidation
marshmellow42 [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 05:07:39 +0000 (01:07 -0400)]
lf ask consolidation

backend:
askman and askraw demods merged into askdemod (args adjusted
accordingly)
re-arranged lfdemod.h in alphabetical order and by category

front end:
data detectclock a (ask) now also reports the selected best start
position for demod
data manrawdecode takes an invert arg now

7 years agolf cleaning++
marshmellow42 [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 04:53:06 +0000 (00:53 -0400)]
lf cleaning++

data askedgedetect - removed unneeded code
lf em em4x50read bug fix / error checking
graph-save/restore auto repaint after restore.

7 years agolf cleanup - fixes
marshmellow42 [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 03:17:30 +0000 (23:17 -0400)]
lf cleanup - fixes

more lf em em4x50read fixes
adjust heavy clipping ask clock detection
clean up t55xx minor items

7 years agoAdded info to changelog about bootroom update
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 19:47:09 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Added info to changelog about bootroom update

7 years agoadd maxErr to data manrawdecode
marshmellow42 [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 01:59:36 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
add maxErr to data manrawdecode

7 years agolf t5xx - icemans update
marshmellow42 [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 20:37:41 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
lf t5xx - icemans update

7 years agolf cleaning
marshmellow42 [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 04:58:57 +0000 (00:58 -0400)]
lf cleaning

remove unneeded code/functions
fix lfdemod askmandemod bug with maxErr=0
silence output for getting samples in lf search

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
marshmellow42 [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 01:29:16 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

7 years agoupdate changelog
marshmellow42 [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 04:40:38 +0000 (00:40 -0400)]
update changelog

7 years agolfdemod reduce duplicate code
marshmellow42 [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 03:55:12 +0000 (23:55 -0400)]
lfdemod reduce duplicate code

remove check for best start position in demods and adjust the clock
detect to always return best start position to the demods
also small bug fix in lf em em4x50read

7 years agolfem4x cleanup/add/fix
marshmellow42 [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 16:48:52 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
lfem4x cleanup/add/fix

changed spacing to tabs for cmdlfem4x.c
finished the partially built lf em em4x50read function
added save/restore GraphBuffer function in graph.c
adjusted some tolerances in lfdemod.c
added a maxLen argument to the askmandemod

7 years agoCompiler correctly identified a buffer overflow, fixed that and made the code use...
Martin Holst Swende [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 07:24:29 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Compiler correctly identified a buffer overflow, fixed that and made the code use snprintf instead of unsafe sprintf

7 years agoMerge pull request #89 from pwpiwi/image_shrink
pwpiwi [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:57:33 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Merge pull request #89 from pwpiwi/image_shrink

Reclaim more than 19K of ARM flash memory.

7 years agoMerge pull request #91 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:11:19 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Merge pull request #91 from marshmellow42/master

lfdemod.c refactoring  (+ bug fixes)

7 years agotemporarily revert lfdemod float removal 89/head
pwpiwi [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:38:58 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
temporarily revert lfdemod float removal

7 years agosmall fix in t5 trace data 91/head
marshmellow42 [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:30:16 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
small fix in t5 trace data

7 years agoremove floats per piwi
marshmellow42 [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:49:06 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
remove floats per piwi

7 years agoReclaim more than 19K of ARM flash memory.
pwpiwi [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 06:01:23 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Reclaim more than 19K of ARM flash memory.
- added compiler options -fdata-sections and -ffunction-sections (thanks to iceman for the hint)
- removed float operations from common/lfdemod.c to avoid adding float libraries to the ARM os image
- moved the fpga images to the data section to avoid reserving unused space for a separate section

7 years agoCreated a changelog, to be used in accordance with http://keepachangelog.com
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 05:51:45 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Created a changelog, to be used in accordance with keepachangelog.com

7 years agoMinor mod to 'hf iclass read', it now also reads and prints the configuration of...
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 19:49:58 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Minor mod to 'hf iclass read', it now also reads and prints the configuration of the tag found

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
marshmellow42 [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:49:14 +0000 (23:49 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

7 years agorawdemod param cleanup
marshmellow42 [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:47:31 +0000 (23:47 -0400)]
rawdemod param cleanup

plus lfdemod.h cleanup

7 years agolfdemods streamline & bug fixes
marshmellow42 [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 04:02:30 +0000 (00:02 -0400)]
lfdemods streamline & bug fixes

removed duplicate code countPSK_FC - adjusted countFC to work.
bug fixes & streamlined code in:
lf hid fskdemod
lf em em410xdemod

cleaned up lfdemod.c some

7 years agoMerge pull request #86 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 19:23:41 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Merge pull request #86 from marshmellow42/master

Fixed indents to Tabs from Spaces

7 years agoFixed indents to Tabs from Spaces 86/head
marshmellow42 [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:24:36 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
Fixed indents to Tabs from Spaces

Spacing changes ONLY - no code changes

7 years agoMerge pull request #84 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:10:51 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Merge pull request #84 from marshmellow42/master

EM410x bug fix

Impressum, Datenschutz