rigol
7 years agoupdate to libusb-1.0 master
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:09:58 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
update to libusb-1.0

10 years agoexport data through webinterface
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 17:16:16 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
export data through webinterface

10 years agoremove debug output
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 16:44:55 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
remove debug output

10 years agomath/fft added to scope status
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 16:36:02 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
math/fft added to scope status

10 years agoadd vertical status information
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 16:28:47 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
add vertical status information

10 years agotypo
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 20:44:31 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
typo

10 years agoadd measurements to web if
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 20:20:41 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
add measurements to web if

10 years agofix off by one
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 21:06:56 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
fix off by one

10 years agodisplay some state-informations on the web
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 20:40:58 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
display some state-informations on the web

10 years agoimprove read from broken rigol scopes
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 21:26:37 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
improve read from broken rigol scopes

10 years agoremove unneeded include for usb.h
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 07:47:39 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
remove unneeded include for usb.h

10 years agoexport reset functionality
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 07:43:05 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
export reset functionality

10 years agoadd possibility to send commands from web interface
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 20:34:26 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
add possibility to send commands from web interface

10 years agoreceive-handling rewritten
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 17:55:00 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
receive-handling rewritten

10 years agodefines for STATUS bytes
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 10:01:14 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
defines for STATUS bytes

10 years agouse CLEAR instead of usb_reset to recover from errors
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 09:22:58 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
use CLEAR instead of usb_reset to recover from errors

10 years agofix bmTransferAttributes in REQUEST_DEV_DEP_MSG_IN
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 08:17:14 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
fix bmTransferAttributes in REQUEST_DEV_DEP_MSG_IN

10 years agomake capabilities accessible from struct scope
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 07:47:11 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
make capabilities accessible from struct scope

10 years agoRequest USBTMC capabilities from device
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 07:40:24 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Request USBTMC capabilities from device

10 years agofix bulk_in endpoint
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 23:19:32 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
fix bulk_in endpoint

10 years agouse uint32_t for vid/pid request
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 22:59:01 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
use uint32_t for vid/pid request

10 years agoadd usbtmc_status
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 22:57:22 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
add usbtmc_status

10 years agobetter error recovery
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 22:35:52 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
better error recovery

10 years agocompletely rewritten usbtmc_sendscpi
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 21:51:55 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
completely rewritten usbtmc_sendscpi

10 years agoadd unused variables in struct scope
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
add unused variables in struct scope

10 years agousbtmc now uses struct scope
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:24:57 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
usbtmc now uses struct scope

10 years agoadd msg component for usbtmc, not used by old rigol scopes
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:44:20 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
add msg component for usbtmc, not used by old rigol scopes

10 years agoinclude stdint.h
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 08:30:15 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
include stdint.h

10 years agoadd byteorder macros
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 08:29:12 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
add byteorder macros

10 years agoadd struct for usbtmc header
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 07:59:21 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
add struct for usbtmc header

10 years agofollow USBTMC spec more closely, more to come...
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 21:03:04 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
follow USBTMC spec more closely, more to come...

10 years agoclean rigold
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 20:17:12 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
clean rigold

10 years agobe a bit more HTTP compliant...
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 19:38:16 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
be a bit more HTTP compliant...

10 years agohandle SIGPIPE
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 19:12:11 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
handle SIGPIPE

10 years agoincrease USB timeout
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 19:03:42 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
increase USB timeout

10 years agodon't try to build an image with broken data
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 19:00:27 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
don't try to build an image with broken data

10 years agoadd abstraction for scope-access
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 18:35:29 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
add abstraction for scope-access

this makes adding serial support later easier

10 years agounlock keyboard on release
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 17:55:48 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
unlock keyboard on release

10 years agoOS X fixes
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 17:51:52 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
OS X fixes

10 years agotokens can be NULL
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 15:46:39 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
tokens can be NULL

10 years agoadd small webserver "rigold", currently only serving the contents of the LCD
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 15:35:00 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
add small webserver "rigold", currently only serving the contents of the LCD

10 years agoskeleton for rigold webserver
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 13:30:49 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
skeleton for rigold webserver

10 years agomove usb_close to usbtmc, fix memory leak
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 13:21:17 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
move usb_close to usbtmc, fix memory leak

10 years agofix memory leak
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 13:17:28 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
fix memory leak

10 years agonew "display" command to just show the display content
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 12:54:29 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
new "display" command to just show the display content

10 years agomove command functions in own file
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 12:38:44 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
move command functions in own file

10 years agosplit out USB functions to separate file
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 11:56:23 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
split out USB functions to separate file

10 years agodon't continue when malloc bails out
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 10:31:41 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
don't continue when malloc bails out

10 years agoerror checks, bug fixes
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 10:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
error checks, bug fixes

10 years agoadd png output for screenshots
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 10:10:56 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
add png output for screenshots

10 years agoinitialize zlib
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 01:37:49 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
initialize zlib

10 years agobeginning of png
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 01:30:31 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
beginning of png

10 years agoadd command "screen" to save a screenshot
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 00:09:32 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
add command "screen" to save a screenshot

10 years agoreindent files
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 30 May 2010 20:54:06 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
reindent files

10 years agoadd .gitignore for build-products
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 30 May 2010 20:53:49 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
add .gitignore for build-products

10 years agoget rid of unneeded global variable
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 30 May 2010 20:50:22 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
get rid of unneeded global variable

10 years agoget rid of signed/unsigned warnings
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 30 May 2010 20:44:47 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
get rid of signed/unsigned warnings

10 years agoInitial import of rew's USB control software for rigol scopes
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 30 May 2010 20:29:37 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Initial import of rew's USB control software for rigol scopes

Impressum, Datenschutz