rigol
12 years agoclean rigold
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 20:17:12 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
clean rigold

12 years agobe a bit more HTTP compliant...
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 19:38:16 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
be a bit more HTTP compliant...

12 years agohandle SIGPIPE
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 19:12:11 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
handle SIGPIPE

12 years agoincrease USB timeout
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 19:03:42 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
increase USB timeout

12 years agodon't try to build an image with broken data
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 19:00:27 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
don't try to build an image with broken data

12 years agoadd abstraction for scope-access
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 18:35:29 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
add abstraction for scope-access

this makes adding serial support later easier

12 years agounlock keyboard on release
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 17:55:48 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
unlock keyboard on release

12 years agoOS X fixes
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 17:51:52 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
OS X fixes

12 years agotokens can be NULL
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 15:46:39 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
tokens can be NULL

12 years agoadd small webserver "rigold", currently only serving the contents of the LCD
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 15:35:00 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
add small webserver "rigold", currently only serving the contents of the LCD

12 years agoskeleton for rigold webserver
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 13:30:49 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
skeleton for rigold webserver

12 years agomove usb_close to usbtmc, fix memory leak
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 13:21:17 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
move usb_close to usbtmc, fix memory leak

12 years agofix memory leak
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 13:17:28 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
fix memory leak

12 years agonew "display" command to just show the display content
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 12:54:29 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
new "display" command to just show the display content

12 years agomove command functions in own file
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 12:38:44 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
move command functions in own file

12 years agosplit out USB functions to separate file
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 11:56:23 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
split out USB functions to separate file

12 years agodon't continue when malloc bails out
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 10:31:41 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
don't continue when malloc bails out

12 years agoerror checks, bug fixes
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 10:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
error checks, bug fixes

12 years agoadd png output for screenshots
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 10:10:56 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
add png output for screenshots

12 years agoinitialize zlib
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 01:37:49 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
initialize zlib

12 years agobeginning of png
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 01:30:31 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
beginning of png

12 years agoadd command "screen" to save a screenshot
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 00:09:32 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
add command "screen" to save a screenshot

12 years agoreindent files
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 30 May 2010 20:54:06 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
reindent files

12 years agoadd .gitignore for build-products
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 30 May 2010 20:53:49 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
add .gitignore for build-products

12 years agoget rid of unneeded global variable
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 30 May 2010 20:50:22 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
get rid of unneeded global variable

12 years agoget rid of signed/unsigned warnings
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 30 May 2010 20:44:47 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
get rid of signed/unsigned warnings

12 years agoInitial import of rew's USB control software for rigol scopes
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 30 May 2010 20:29:37 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Initial import of rew's USB control software for rigol scopes

Impressum, Datenschutz