Conf file showing configurable graphs
authorBenjamin Oechslein <oechslein@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 23:13:18 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerBenjamin Oechslein <benjamin.oechslein@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 23:14:56 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
commitdefddc1cef68b3b0ab4c5a60a25bce505b14e3f6
tree9f4d709559762346902dccf9c510c6cd64672754
parentff676c3d5fb3d5128647639bbcc04ab6face7656
Conf file showing configurable graphs
minmaxtest.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
Impressum, Datenschutz