upsgraph
23 months agoadd example for tr7432 master
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 16:12:39 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
add example for tr7432

23 months agoiotcore: use IoTcore POST-request instead of GET
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 12:59:38 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
iotcore: use IoTcore POST-request instead of GET

23 months agoImplement fetching values from IFM IoTcore
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:32:31 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Implement fetching values from IFM IoTcore

Sample configuration is in ifmdl-temperature.conf, AL13xx with
attached TD2501 on port 1.

6 years agoUse alternative autoscaling for y-axis minmax-merge
Benjamin Oechslein [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Use alternative autoscaling for y-axis

6 years agoShow daily average in minmaxtest.conf
Benjamin Oechslein [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:44:49 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Show daily average in minmaxtest.conf

6 years agoUpdate test.conf to include daily average graphs
Benjamin Oechslein [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:09:07 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Update test.conf to include daily average graphs

6 years agoAdd daily average graph mode
Benjamin Oechslein [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:08:46 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Add daily average graph mode

6 years agoAdd option to regenerate graphs on script startup
Benjamin Oechslein [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:37:03 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Add option to regenerate graphs on script startup

6 years agoTrigger data migration if limits of a data source are changed in config file
Benjamin Oechslein [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:10:04 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Trigger data migration if limits of a data source are changed in config file

6 years agoConf file showing configurable graphs
Benjamin Oechslein [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 23:13:18 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Conf file showing configurable graphs

6 years agoAdd test configuration using configurable graphs
Benjamin Oechslein [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 22:52:27 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Add test configuration using configurable graphs

6 years agoMake min/max/avg graphs configurable
Benjamin Oechslein [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:51:15 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Make min/max/avg graphs configurable

6 years agoGenerate day-max/min graph definitions
Benjamin Oechslein [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 19:22:15 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Generate day-max/min graph definitions

6 years agoAdd appropriate MIN/MAX RRAs to rrd files on creation and trigger recreation, if...
Benjamin Oechslein [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 21:10:13 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Add appropriate MIN/MAX RRAs to rrd files on creation and trigger recreation, if they are not yet present.

6 years agoFix creation of new rrd files: Trailing space seems to be harmful
Benjamin Oechslein [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 20:49:35 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Fix creation of new rrd files: Trailing space seems to be harmful

6 years agoAdd linebreaks to HTML output
Benjamin Oechslein [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 21:12:59 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Add linebreaks to HTML output

6 years agoAdded correct encding metatag for generates HTML files
Benjamin Oechslein [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 10:16:05 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Added correct encding metatag for generates HTML files

7 years agotypo
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 14:36:05 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
typo

7 years agoadd battery current and time on battery
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 14:26:15 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
add battery current and time on battery

7 years agorename ambient to ups temperature
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 12:34:55 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
rename ambient to ups temperature

7 years agoconfig for megatec netagent
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 12:33:49 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
config for megatec netagent

7 years agoselect
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 16:18:49 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
select

8 years agomodified i4 temperature config
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 11:50:12 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
modified i4 temperature config

8 years agosupport for multiple values in one tcp connection and example config
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 11:36:20 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
support for multiple values in one tcp connection and example config

10 years agoworkaround for memory-leak in debian squeeze librrds-perl (Bug #545519)
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:28:36 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
workaround for memory-leak in debian squeeze librrds-perl (Bug #545519)

10 years agoRevert "disable pango text rendering, it leaks memory"
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 11:32:19 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Revert "disable pango text rendering, it leaks memory"

This reverts commit bcd0e31b0502cde60a8a8ab890ed7de361eaab43.

10 years agodisable pango text rendering, it leaks memory
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:41:52 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
disable pango text rendering, it leaks memory

10 years agoreturn undef if initiating snmp session fails
Simon Kuhnle [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 20:44:49 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
return undef if initiating snmp session fails

10 years agocurrent value
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 08:00:59 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
current value

10 years agodon't warn when the initial graph is nonexistant
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 08:19:48 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
don't warn when the initial graph is nonexistant

10 years agoonly copy files when they have changed
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 22:14:48 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
only copy files when they have changed

10 years agocopy is not atomic...
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 22:04:53 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
copy is not atomic...

10 years agomake lazy really work...
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 21:54:26 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
make lazy really work...

10 years agolazy graph update
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 21:44:48 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
lazy graph update

10 years agoundefine limits if they are not set
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 09:40:46 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
undefine limits if they are not set

10 years agoremove temp limits
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 22:16:14 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
remove temp limits

10 years agoallow adjusting graph limits
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 22:13:35 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
allow adjusting graph limits

10 years agoadd Output Current
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 21:53:19 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
add Output Current

10 years agointra page links for different hosts
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 18:23:32 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
intra page links for different hosts

10 years agoadd raw tcp to query values (to read poempelfox temp)
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 22:45:02 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
add raw tcp to query values (to read poempelfox temp)

10 years agomore temperature sensors
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 22:15:36 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
more temperature sensors

10 years agosupport for multiple hosts in one instance
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 22:08:42 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
support for multiple hosts in one instance

10 years agoadd min/avg/max/cur in big graphs
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 12:41:22 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
add min/avg/max/cur in big graphs

10 years agoconfig for AP9619 (integrated environmental monitoring)
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 12:08:58 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
config for AP9619 (integrated environmental monitoring)

10 years agoconfig for silcon DP310E with AP9606 SNMP card
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 12:03:57 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
config for silcon DP310E with AP9606 SNMP card

10 years agoeach graph now has its own rrd file
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 11:38:19 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
each graph now has its own rrd file

11 years agouse RRDs perl module, keep samples a year
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 18:18:09 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
use RRDs perl module, keep samples a year

11 years agofix argument for print
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 22:30:02 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
fix argument for print

11 years agouse config files
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 22:26:37 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
use config files

11 years agochange uid when invoked as root
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 15:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
change uid when invoked as root

11 years agoadvertisment ;-)
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 15:25:36 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
advertisment ;-)

11 years agofork fork away
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 15:20:35 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
fork fork away

11 years agoInitial perl grapher using rrdtool
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 15:02:01 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Initial perl grapher using rrdtool

Impressum, Datenschutz