Add support for different interfaces on FTDI chips.
authorMichal Demin <michaldemin@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 13:54:10 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 11:52:27 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit6615630635379e2768f9cbc69b3efeb742195b32
treef43172f5e3ee6e053dda973f6579cbe930023a76
parent47661cecc5772a230923f25bd068014cd6c0ff91
Add support for different interfaces on FTDI chips.

Signed-off-by: Michal Demin <michaldemin@gmail.com>
config.c
config.h
jtagkey.c
libusb-driverrc
Impressum, Datenschutz