FreeShisen
8 years agoupdate about box a bit.
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 20:56:23 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
update about box a bit.

8 years agowhen clearing hiscores, update fields immediately.
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 20:53:41 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
when clearing hiscores, update fields immediately.

8 years agoadd hiscore stuff.
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 20:40:57 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
add hiscore stuff.

Change-Id: I589b821507aca9104b906f7a0946c30ae6bb3215
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoremove checks for app.timeCounter. timer is always running, but not
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:45:52 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
remove checks for app.timeCounter. timer is always running, but not
displayed if disabled.
this means you'll get a hiscore entry even if you disable time counter
display. is this a good idea?

Change-Id: Idcdcfea61f2f99fb41e6f08e714249eaac581368
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.google.com/p/freeshisen
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:39:31 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.google.com/p/freeshisen

8 years agorename "zerotime".
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:26:02 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
rename "zerotime".

Change-Id: Ia6a0172206e38f9ae598bfa90228b6c4657a8747
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agorename "zerotime".
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:26:02 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
rename "zerotime".

Change-Id: Ia6a0172206e38f9ae598bfa90228b6c4657a8747
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.google.com/p/freeshisen
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 18:39:28 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.google.com/p/freeshisen

Conflicts:
src/de/cwde/freeshisen/ShisenShoView.java

8 years agoget rid of paint in doDraw.
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 18:36:02 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
get rid of paint in doDraw.

Change-Id: Ie5619c1514ae2bfa1326fb33976cbdcbe92d59e9
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agofix shit.
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 18:12:40 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
fix shit.

Change-Id: Ibcad86dcd3dc20b5ca222983761c245818a62813
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agofix shit.
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 18:12:40 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
fix shit.

Change-Id: Ibcad86dcd3dc20b5ca222983761c245818a62813
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agouse andriod defaults for "ok" and "cancel"
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 18:07:47 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
use andriod defaults for "ok" and "cancel"

Change-Id: I00ccad95a4878cfe0994293c9b5d39b44172c262
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agorename project.
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 14:35:24 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
rename project.

Change-Id: Id4161fbb246e94b51b8ea54558169ae7f3ef3108
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agomore hiscore stuff...
gitknilch [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 19:19:34 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
more hiscore stuff...

Change-Id: Ie1de1c67374e151c548be39c822ce8daed7ce0ce
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agomore refactoring.
gitknilch [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 18:08:56 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
more refactoring.

Change-Id: Ie0c4755e14653a0579dc4c0d6c510523939ea5e5
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agorefactor a bit
gitknilch [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 17:38:05 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
refactor a bit

Change-Id: I167f5872ff0480ffca96548d158242794854e908
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agofix name
gitknilch [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 19:57:46 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
fix name

Change-Id: Id9798eb5f75e5a79ebc1533be0a3fc6f6c0ab824
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoadd highscore menu option
gitknilch [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 19:56:47 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
add highscore menu option

Change-Id: I8422784f7841d656bbf440ea8c7e64d2c430b593
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agono need for density-specific drawables any more.
gitknilch [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 17:06:34 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
no need for density-specific drawables any more.
we do the scaling ourselves, so a scaled version of the tileset doesn't
have any benefits. we *could*, however, provide a scaled version of the
icon in the future...

Change-Id: I8fe11b69e148f3365970debc008e9d95843ee3c1
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agore-start version number counting after rename
gitknilch [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 17:03:36 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
re-start version number counting after rename

Change-Id: Ice46654e6876b1e1a4aa83c2dd5115a49a99ebf0
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoadd our google code URL
gitknilch [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 17:02:51 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
add our google code URL

Change-Id: I0d5197124200bdcc42e38da678a7211019e22cd2
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agorename package to "freeshisen"
gitknilch [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 16:51:05 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
rename package to "freeshisen"

Change-Id: I2570d4c5bb555dd7e1381e3bf1f81f24a755b08f
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoremove "sample" files, fix classpath.
gitknilch [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 16:41:53 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
remove "sample" files, fix classpath.

Change-Id: I690cc6b2e6554bd872135932a3e9c251c4cdb433
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoprepare for adding hiscore.
gitknilch [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 22:43:55 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
prepare for adding hiscore.
unfortunately, this looks like it's going to be a huge load of ugly
copy-and-paste stuff.

Change-Id: I494cb8baa02793986901cf2154ebb77262ad508e
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoupdate version
gitknilch [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:07:37 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
update version

8 years agoadd scaling.
gitknilch [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:06:38 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
add scaling.

Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoanother try at ignoring...
gitknilch [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:44:55 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
another try at ignoring...

Change-Id: I6dbdbf7908e72a1f0b1ae79499f38844861a4276
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoFix shit.
gitknilch [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:50:42 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Fix shit.

Change-Id: I625949089712703d95a85d45068a3dbb4672c563
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoNice.
gitknilch [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:17:47 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Nice.

Change-Id: Ic76ab4fd54e604c0f6014b19ff4da284879cba43
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agofix indentation
gitknilch [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:09:11 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
fix indentation

Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoset summaries for list preferences
gitknilch [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:49:28 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
set summaries for list preferences

8 years agotry to set options on startup
gitknilch [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:48:36 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
try to set options on startup

8 years agorenumber difficulty: 1=Easy, 2=Hard
gitknilch [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:01:17 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
renumber difficulty: 1=Easy, 2=Hard

8 years agotrim trailing spaces
gitknilch [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 08:58:01 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
trim trailing spaces

8 years agohuh?
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:34:29 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
huh?

8 years agoprepare for density-independent scaling approach
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:33:51 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
prepare for density-independent scaling approach

8 years agoseems eclipse needs some empty directories
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:28:35 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
seems eclipse needs some empty directories

8 years agotry to use the andriod way of Preferences and ruin everything[tm]
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:13:19 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
try to use the andriod way of Preferences and ruin everything[tm]

8 years agorename, add hdpi icons, cleanup some warnings
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 19:54:27 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
rename, add hdpi icons, cleanup some warnings

8 years agoremove generated files
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 19:41:16 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
remove generated files

8 years agoinitial commit, version from dropbox
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 19:40:21 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
initial commit, version from dropbox

Impressum, Datenschutz