amt
12 years agofix order of OEMparameters to enable BIOS SOL on newer AMT generations master
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:08:28 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
fix order of OEMparameters to enable BIOS SOL on newer AMT generations
(fixes soap failure)

13 years agorevert enter expansion and simply replace 0x0a with 0x0d
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 12 May 2008 14:08:39 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
revert enter expansion and simply replace 0x0a with 0x0d

13 years agoenable sol on powerup
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 12 May 2008 13:35:01 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
enable sol on powerup

13 years agotranslate 0x0a to 0x0d 0x0a in SOL
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 12 May 2008 13:32:34 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
translate 0x0a to 0x0d 0x0a in SOL

13 years agoadd .gitignore for build products
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 12 May 2008 13:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
add .gitignore for build products

13 years agoimport amtterm-1.0
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 12 May 2008 13:28:28 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
import amtterm-1.0

Impressum, Datenschutz