Revert "Increase compiler-warning level"
authorMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 16:57:56 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 16:59:52 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commit2f47f304d1ffbed3869066b0cb335b7bf32a9e8d
tree5e9dcf9fb8907ebe80a8a5bd6bd6da9ebc5afbb0
parentf276a46cb9b1387aed1542882f6341c1510c955f
Revert "Increase compiler-warning level"

This breaks compilation with older compilers.

This reverts commit fcb2ff43a40299234d4bd454bee38b5b9754d2c0.
Makefile
Impressum, Datenschutz