flash-ota: add support for directly flashing AsksinPP .hex-files
authorMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 21:29:43 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 21:34:29 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commit4bb67041fd977e1d7de7020cdcfe6845bc313f5d
tree31471deeb4d0f9eb54f01b0203f1fc95703bafdd
parente9b66bd166d33ade31b5b89179fbafa84bcf0541
flash-ota: add support for directly flashing AsksinPP .hex-files

When flashing AsksinPP .hex-files the Atmel Atmega type needs to be
specified (-3 or -6) for correct memory-layout and flash page sizes.
firmware.c
firmware.h
flash-hmcfgusb.c
flash-hmmoduart.c
flash-ota.c
Impressum, Datenschutz