Cleanup: Add missing 'void'
authorFlorian Franzmann <bwlf@bandrate.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 14:33:39 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 16:45:15 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commit5aa2bb3eb67f181638ac7c0243beba7974e2b0b0
treead0ba1e7b44f08325f2e2eafaab28fd76b396d1e
parentb8d1d0c3fc27e563273a0c6d0a10ebe673ea2904
Cleanup: Add missing 'void'
aes.h
Impressum, Datenschutz