all: update year in copyright
authorMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Tue, 31 May 2016 21:47:33 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Tue, 31 May 2016 21:49:17 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
commit7ba4ea19644711d8f86c2df3a244da797e23cc96
treec0138789d82b17fe41876f97ce8b8c4147c353b4
parent74058b00f467d1125b2f2b6c9b44f20c33913b37
all: update year in copyright
17 files changed:
LICENSE
culfw.c
culfw.h
debian/copyright
firmware.c
firmware.h
flash-hmcfgusb.c
flash-ota.c
hexdump.h
hm.c
hm.h
hmcfgusb.c
hmcfgusb.h
hmland.c
hmsniff.c
util.c
util.h
Impressum, Datenschutz