Release version 0.100 v0.100
authorMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 11:44:05 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 11:53:38 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commite052333d36a748d0ecbf1304ce1acc6301f7895c
tree5812f12af0b09b0948372ac607b63da66522a626
parentdc9f58f02b49575ad6de45626468a7f55dd57a12
Release version 0.100

Add description on how to build released versions and add compatibility
information (-I) to readme.
README.md
version.h
Impressum, Datenschutz