hmcfgusb
6 years agosend a full frame containing only zeroes instead of a zero-byte frame
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 16:48:32 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
send a full frame containing only zeroes instead of a zero-byte frame

6 years agoshow textual error
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 16:36:32 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
show textual error

6 years agodo not report errors when sending of the wakeup-frame fails
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 13:52:21 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
do not report errors when sending of the wakeup-frame fails

6 years agoopen device in bootloader-mode, too
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 11:31:20 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
open device in bootloader-mode, too

6 years agoadd non-working firmware-flasher
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 11:28:08 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
add non-working firmware-flasher

6 years agoprint timestamps in verbose mode
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 10:49:03 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
print timestamps in verbose mode

6 years agodon't abort on write-error when sending queued packets
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 10:29:57 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
don't abort on write-error when sending queued packets

6 years agoqueue all rx-data until response to first K is received
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 10:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
queue all rx-data until response to first K is received

this improves compatibility with windows config software

6 years agodon't print crnl to console
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 09:42:43 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
don't print crnl to console

6 years agoprint lan-communication in verbose-mode
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 09:38:42 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
print lan-communication in verbose-mode

6 years agoadd missing break
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 13:33:01 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
add missing break

6 years agosetting an AES encryption key (Y) needs a length-byte
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 13:13:08 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
setting an AES encryption key (Y) needs a length-byte

6 years agouse minimum tiemout value from call/libusb
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:03:38 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
use minimum tiemout value from call/libusb

6 years agomake -R default, it doesn't hurt but may improve performance
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 07:33:05 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
make -R default, it doesn't hurt but may improve performance

6 years agotypo
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 20:41:12 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
typo

6 years agoalways show timing warning, not only when debugging is enabled
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 20:38:11 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
always show timing warning, not only when debugging is enabled

6 years agoadd -R as workaround for Raspberry Pi
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 20:25:42 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
add -R as workaround for Raspberry Pi

6 years agosome changes in transfer-time-measurement
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 20:25:11 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
some changes in transfer-time-measurement

6 years agoadd and export function to send only a null frame
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 20:04:56 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
add and export function to send only a null frame

6 years agoadd USB send-duration to debug output
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 08:22:19 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
add USB send-duration to debug output

6 years agoadd separate LICENSE file
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 10:15:47 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
add separate LICENSE file

6 years agofix cases where there are multiple commands per packet including sends
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 09:54:33 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
fix cases where there are multiple commands per packet including sends

this allows hland to be used as lan adapter with a CCU or the windows
config software

6 years agorefuse to start when PID file exists
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:36:30 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
refuse to start when PID file exists

6 years agoadd option to create a PID file in daemon-mode
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 19:40:58 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
add option to create a PID file in daemon-mode

6 years agofix linker parameter order
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 18:18:31 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
fix linker parameter order

6 years agofree memory in case of errors
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 21:22:06 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
free memory in case of errors

6 years agoadd option to bind socket to specified interface (e.g. localhost) only
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 21:15:31 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
add option to bind socket to specified interface (e.g. localhost) only

6 years agosigaction-failure is fatal
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 12:13:30 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
sigaction-failure is fatal

6 years agogracefully handle errors on socket-write
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 12:09:52 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
gracefully handle errors on socket-write

6 years agoand again, libusb_free_transfer frees the buffer
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 12:24:34 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
and again, libusb_free_transfer frees the buffer

6 years agodata buffer is freed by libusb_free_transfer
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 11:54:53 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
data buffer is freed by libusb_free_transfer

6 years agohotplug-dir needs to be created before copying stuff into it...
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 10:04:41 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
hotplug-dir needs to be created before copying stuff into it...

6 years agoOpenWRT hotplug-script (starts hmland when device is plugged in)
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 10:01:00 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
OpenWRT hotplug-script (starts hmland when device is plugged in)

6 years agoadd Makefile for OpenWRT
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 09:25:10 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
add Makefile for OpenWRT

6 years agodon't abort when the device reboots, only set hmId when needed
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 31 May 2013 12:25:46 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
don't abort when the device reboots, only set hmId when needed

6 years agoadd timestamp
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 30 May 2013 22:31:51 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
add timestamp

6 years agofix cfg-flag
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 30 May 2013 21:57:21 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
fix cfg-flag

6 years agobeginning of hmsniff, a small HomeMatic sniffer/dissector
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 30 May 2013 21:53:43 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
beginning of hmsniff, a small HomeMatic sniffer/dissector

6 years agotypo
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 30 May 2013 21:08:45 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
typo

6 years agoget rid of strtoul/printf for ascii-hex/bin conversion
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 30 May 2013 10:27:00 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
get rid of strtoul/printf for ascii-hex/bin conversion

6 years agogroup debug output better
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 29 May 2013 22:16:06 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
group debug output better

6 years agomake sure quit is reset to 0 after a device-init
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 29 May 2013 22:11:37 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
make sure quit is reset to 0 after a device-init

6 years agomake sure errno is always correct when returning from hmcfgusb_poll
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 29 May 2013 22:05:35 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
make sure errno is always correct when returning from hmcfgusb_poll

6 years agoadd delays to stop device from resetting
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 29 May 2013 21:22:33 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
add delays to stop device from resetting

6 years agoalways transmit the full packet size to the device
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 29 May 2013 21:08:12 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
always transmit the full packet size to the device

6 years agocommand line parsing
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 29 May 2013 20:27:28 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
command line parsing

6 years agobetter input parsing/output formatting
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 29 May 2013 19:36:24 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
better input parsing/output formatting

6 years agosimple tcp-server, barely able to communicate with fhem
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 29 May 2013 15:49:34 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
simple tcp-server, barely able to communicate with fhem

6 years agocleanup on error/exit
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 29 May 2013 14:21:55 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
cleanup on error/exit

6 years agoremove duplicate code
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 29 May 2013 14:10:18 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
remove duplicate code

6 years agolibusb-based driver for HM-CFG-USB and an initial HM-CFG-LAN emulation
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 29 May 2013 14:03:32 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
libusb-based driver for HM-CFG-USB and an initial HM-CFG-LAN emulation

Impressum, Datenschutz