ms2-fixes
9 years agobetter interaction with superuser
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 21 May 2011 16:36:08 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
better interaction with superuser

9 years agoperformance improvements
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 21 May 2011 16:32:29 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
performance improvements

9 years agoworking edittext
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 21 May 2011 16:04:03 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
working edittext

9 years agoonly allow a reload, when the delay has really changed
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 21 May 2011 15:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
only allow a reload, when the delay has really changed

9 years agoimplement on_boot checkbox
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 21 May 2011 12:10:20 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
implement on_boot checkbox

9 years agoadd debounce_delay edittext
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 21 May 2011 12:00:17 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
add debounce_delay edittext

9 years agoadd load/unload/reload-buttons
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 21 May 2011 11:17:00 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
add load/unload/reload-buttons

9 years agoadd setDelay
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 21 May 2011 10:16:58 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
add setDelay

9 years agoabout dialog
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 21 May 2011 10:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
about dialog

9 years agoanother paranoia check
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 21 May 2011 09:29:00 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
another paranoia check

9 years agomake sure that a crashing module can't lead to a reboot-loop
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 22:54:34 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
make sure that a crashing module can't lead to a reboot-loop

9 years agoadd gitignore
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 22:41:46 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
add gitignore

9 years agoCheck if it is safe to load the module on boot
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 22:37:55 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Check if it is safe to load the module on boot

9 years agoimplement isLoaded and getDelay in moduleHelper
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 22:19:37 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
implement isLoaded and getDelay in moduleHelper

9 years agomake textview more dynamic
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 22:05:51 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
make textview more dynamic

9 years agoextract module from apk and load it from its filepath
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 21:44:25 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
extract module from apk and load it from its filepath

9 years agoupdate module
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 21:43:08 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
update module

9 years agorename module parameter to debounce_delay
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 21:42:43 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
rename module parameter to debounce_delay

9 years agostart unpacking file, this is just a stub for now
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 19:43:11 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
start unpacking file, this is just a stub for now

9 years agomake helper non-static
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 19:25:44 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
make helper non-static

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.zerfleddert.de:/git/ms2-fixes
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 19:03:37 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.zerfleddert.de:/git/ms2-fixes

9 years agoupdate prebuilt module
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 19:03:11 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
update prebuilt module

9 years agoset default debounce_delay to 10ms
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 19:02:35 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
set default debounce_delay to 10ms

9 years agothere is no need for a service
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 19:01:42 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
there is no need for a service

9 years agoadd precompiled module to package
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 18:46:23 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
add precompiled module to package

9 years agorun at boot time
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 18:45:12 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
run at boot time

9 years agoload the module (still from the system dir)
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 18:20:07 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
load the module (still from the system dir)

9 years agoadd service, which just gets root currently
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 17:47:36 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
add service, which just gets root currently

9 years agoInitial app skeleton
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 17:12:39 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Initial app skeleton

9 years agomake the debounce_delay modifiable via the "delay" module parameter
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 20 May 2011 13:07:25 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
make the debounce_delay modifiable via the "delay" module parameter

9 years agoadd gitignore
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 19 May 2011 18:57:32 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
add gitignore

9 years agochange compiler calls, this fixes potential toolchain-problems
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 19 May 2011 18:19:09 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
change compiler calls, this fixes potential toolchain-problems

It seems cc-option from the kenrel Makefiles does not like it when
the cross-compiler is directly specified and sometimes generates
wrong arch-info due to this. This just leads to unbuildable code,
not to problems in successfully built modules.

9 years agoSet GPIOKPF_DEBOUNCE, just in case
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 19 May 2011 13:14:05 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Set GPIOKPF_DEBOUNCE, just in case

This flag is already set by Motorola, as it is included in
GPIOKPF_REMOVE_PHANTOM_KEYS. I assume that nobody at Motorola
looked at this flag, as they would have seen that it also enable
the debouncing code which needs to have a debounce_delay set.
When the delay is 0 and the code is active, the bouncing even gets
worse, as the keypad is scanned more rapidly

9 years agoadd README (based on xda post)
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 18 May 2011 22:01:45 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
add README (based on xda post)

9 years agoset keypad debounce time to 5 ms
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 18 May 2011 21:17:04 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
set keypad debounce time to 5 ms

9 years agoinitial Makefile and module (currently just a test for the toolchain)
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 18 May 2011 20:14:41 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
initial Makefile and module (currently just a test for the toolchain)

Impressum, Datenschutz