return undef if initiating snmp session fails
authorSimon Kuhnle <simon@blarzwurst.de>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 20:44:49 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 20:51:03 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
commite0acc35a4f60d2641e71593713acfb32cafef751
tree65609852b243f1ce390055b6ca9e8ea3865f98b6
parent0e74e3d8b878f134b1b4cd1f207c1765482a97e5
return undef if initiating snmp session fails
upsgraph.pl
Impressum, Datenschutz