Emv scan via contact interface (#789)
authorOleg Moiseenko <807634+merlokk@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 21:02:22 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 21:02:22 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
commit0b6efd01ec437f17bcd94475083108eacde144c7
treec436f7c70dd0e3995bc844a560a3d32f8c072e05
parentfc52fbd42f576d889826f4a0c60d18fad41bc3af
Emv scan via contact interface (#789)

* share getATR from smartcard.h/c
* remove duplicates in tlv.h and add get_uint_8
* check ATS/ATR length
client/cmdsmartcard.c
client/cmdsmartcard.h
client/emv/cmdemv.c
client/emv/tlv.c
client/emv/tlv.h
Impressum, Datenschutz