delete travis. it plaed in folder `CI` (#736)
authorOleg Moiseenko <807634+merlokk@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 17:55:35 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 17:55:35 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commit0d5545cee00f3caf7245bf8068c8546a693812be
tree4489219c89655407192bee844cbfe497864fd645
parent0bb514502a1d80e9b023d0e8a379f3559798eec2
delete travis. it plaed in folder `CI` (#736)
.travis.yml [deleted file]
travis_test_commands.scr [deleted file]
Impressum, Datenschutz