iclass.c: speeding up MAC calculation
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 13:07:56 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 16:21:01 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit1477ba8a3c34f9b7eb624167251efea927755194
tree5132d3f3666f5ff70af50ac7dea4d36b0ccf78bc
parent17505ce2a74468c89747c996a72139aa9f3ca225
iclass.c: speeding up MAC calculation
armsrc/iclass.c
armsrc/optimized_cipher.c
Impressum, Datenschutz