Indala fixes - set accurate preamble and start of.. (#385)
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellow42@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 10:10:28 +0000 (06:10 -0400)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 10:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit1dae9811f22b7f2cea340cee6945cb349046129d
tree65c44144e5e1d2355b825d3de479d3de0124b1e3
parentc6c0449105c42313aac33e2dd619187a6d1cec8d
Indala fixes - set accurate preamble and start of.. (#385)

.. data for both format types (64 bit and 224 bit)
also adjust 224 bit demod and clone to output and input in PSK2 instead
of PSK1 as this appears to be most common for this format.
armsrc/lfops.c
client/cmdlfindala.c
common/lfdemod.c
common/lfdemod.h
Impressum, Datenschutz