add lf em 4x05protect plus lf config s option (#833)
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellow42@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 11:43:56 +0000 (07:43 -0400)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 11:43:55 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commit2de26056ce3650d8ae48f30bf657e27b3669a0a3
tree13606c9ebdaa94dcf175e654cd07ed8b56e8d1e8
parentb8dd1ef6490a49784c797e9312df8622445e28dd
add lf em 4x05protect plus lf config s option (#833)

* add "samples to skip" for lf config (mainly for lf snoop)
* add lf em 4x05protect command to write protection on em4x05 chips
* fix spacing
* and remove old comment git added back in..
* update changelog
* fix flags - only need 1 bit
CHANGELOG.md
armsrc/appmain.c
armsrc/apps.h
armsrc/lfops.c
armsrc/lfsampling.c
client/cmdlf.c
client/cmdlfem4x.c
include/usb_cmd.h
Impressum, Datenschutz