Allow externalisation of PrintAndLog (#506)
authorMichael Farrell <micolous+gh@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:27:39 +0000 (03:27 +1000)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:27:39 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commit3775e9e8651ee9d11c11efca550442128f468ee5
tree6fd3ee65087c048595a10a238db8286b2a4191b1
parent3ded0f97d32f91766a5815b6c74ca7c6ebade8bf
Allow externalisation of PrintAndLog (#506)
client/ui.c
Impressum, Datenschutz