Allow externalisation of PrintAndLog (#506)
authorMichael Farrell <micolous+gh@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:27:39 +0000 (03:27 +1000)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:27:39 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
client/ui.c

index df2c3ce3c6a6909cb99317f34770853c40992f13..8faed6e86cae50f34849dcd4b53b8337cfb03528 100644 (file)
@@ -9,12 +9,14 @@
 // UI utilities
 //-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
-#include <stdarg.h>
+#include <stdbool.h>
+#ifndef EXTERNAL_PRINTANDLOG
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
-#include <stdbool.h>
+#include <stdarg.h>
 #include <readline/readline.h>
 #include <pthread.h>
+#endif
 
 #include "ui.h"
 
@@ -26,10 +28,12 @@ int GridOffset = 0;
 bool GridLocked = false;
 bool showDemod = true;
 
-extern pthread_mutex_t print_lock;
-
 static char *logfilename = "proxmark3.log";
 
+#ifndef EXTERNAL_PRINTANDLOG
+// Declared in proxmark3.c
+extern pthread_mutex_t print_lock;
+
 void PrintAndLog(char *fmt, ...)
 {
        char *saved_line;
@@ -94,7 +98,7 @@ void PrintAndLog(char *fmt, ...)
        //release lock
        pthread_mutex_unlock(&print_lock);  
 }
-
+#endif
 
 void SetLogFilename(char *fn)
 {
Impressum, Datenschutz