fix 'hf iclass sim'
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:10:45 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 06:42:59 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
commit3d2c9c9b066c5a0b6a8dab467d86561223ddac10
tree379c94608aacdc41205a616c8ac6ed664c811bc0
parent0ab9002f36f8297c640cf9920c06d106ccae2d70
fix 'hf iclass sim'
* fix debug print on unhandled commands
* deduplicate: use sim functions from iso15693.c
* fix times in tracelog and 'hf list iclass' (sim only)
* don't check parity in 'hf list iclass'
* fix timing in TransmitTo15693Reader()
armsrc/iclass.c
armsrc/iso15693.c
armsrc/iso15693.h
client/cmdhflist.c
common/iso15693tools.h
Impressum, Datenschutz