fix hf iclass sim
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:57:53 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 15:53:14 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit0ab9002f36f8297c640cf9920c06d106ccae2d70
tree8f058e0516d50a316074e36b65d6929f82aaa604
parentdeb965b54df637e3170ef365ea7d87443bd72bee
fix hf iclass sim
* sim 2: add responses to read(1) (Config) and read(5) (AIA)
* sim 2/3: don't restrict CC to 00 bytes only
* sim 3: add responding to read block commands
* sim 2/3: add responding to READ_CHECK_KC
* fix sizes of pre-encoded tag answers
* change default card challenge
* remove commented code
* use #defines instead of numerical constants for simulation modes
* some reformatting
armsrc/iclass.c
client/cmdhficlass.c
client/loclass/cipher.c
client/loclass/elite_crack.c
include/usb_cmd.h
Impressum, Datenschutz